Delete a Device

 

You can only delete Devices if they are offline.

Note that deleting the Device from your account does not stop or remove the Remote.It software running on the configured unit.  Such units should have the Remote.It software and configuration removed.

  • Select Devices from the left side menu.
  • Confirm the Device's offline status
  • Click on the 3-dots menu at upper right and select "Delete Device".
  • Confirm the deletion.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful